Rowa Education

Practical solutions for education and training.

Active learning and discovery

With Rowa employee training products, learning and teaching become interactive. Subjects can be designed to address practical needs, and content becomes dynamic through the use of touch and motion. Market-focused, contemporary media usage facilitates modern methods and teaching practices. Subjects from the everyday business world of pharmacy become more understandable and provide a more positive learning experience as a result.

Learning tools that students love

 

New media and digital systems are increasingly becoming a part of school life. Rowa Vmotion and Rowa Vcloud are ideal ways to generate real added value in the classroom. Market-focused, contemporary media usage facilitates modern methods and teaching practices. Subjects from the everyday business world of pharmacy become more understandable and provide a more positive learning experience as a result.

Education
Gross

Living instruction

 

"Visualization of the content during the lesson is very helpful. By incorporating the behind-the-counter display, we can practice counseling for specific indications and preparations under real conditions. The lesson becomes very lively and the prospective PTA is exposed to questions during practice conversations that actually occur in the everyday pharmacy routine."

 

Dr. Reinhard Groß – Owner, Apotheke Eckersbach and an involved participant in PTA training


Vmotion 460

It’s just this easy

 

Rowa Vmotion monitors and Vcloud are set up and installed by trained technicians. Our team from Rowa Consulting will then provide on-site training for you and your colleagues and assist with the initial steps.

Best-prepared for everyday pharmacy life

 

By integrating the monitors into lessons, students become familiar with the use of new media in pharmacies at an early stage. They gain practical experience with their capabilities and are later able to put these lessons to purposeful use in the pharmacy and for customer service.

Education Inline
Epsa

Partnerships and collaboration

 

To continuously expand our activities, we maintain a range of different partnerships in the school and education sector. The European Pharmaceutical Students Association (EPSA), a group that represents more than 160,000 pharmaceutical students across Europe, is one of them. Here, we act as a partner working to develop the future of pharmacy and the health care system.


Please read our brochures, learn more about our training programs and request a no-obligation offer.

*Required field
*Required field
*Required field
*Required field
*Required field
*Required field

Rowa Education

Praxisnahe Lösungen für Studium und Ausbildung

Aktives Lernen und Erleben

Mit Rowa Produkten in den Weiterbildungen wird Lernen und Lehren interaktiver. Themen können praxisnaher gestaltet und Inhalte mit Touch und Bewegung lebendiger umgesetzt werden. Ein markt- und zeitgemäßer Medieneinsatz ermöglicht moderne Methodik und Didaktik. Themen aus dem Apotheken-Alltag wirken verständlicher und sorgen somit für mehr positive Lernerlebnisse.

Lernwerkzeuge, die Schüler lieben

 

Neue Medien und digitale Systeme gehören immer mehr zum Schulalltag. Rowa Vmotion und Rowa Vcloud sind ideal, um einen spürbaren Mehrwert im Unterricht zu generieren. Der markt- und zeitgemäße Medieneinsatz ermöglicht moderne Methodik und Didaktik. Themen aus dem Apotheken-Alltag wirken verständlicher und generieren somit mehr positive Lernerlebnisse.

Education
Gross

Lebendige Unterrichtsgestaltung

 

"Die Visualisierung der Inhalte ist im Unterricht sehr hilfreich. Durch Einbeziehung der Sichtwahl kann unter Echtbedingungen die Beratung zu einzelnen Indikationen oder Präparaten geübt werden. Der Unterricht wird sehr lebendig und die angehenden PTA werden in den Übungsgesprächen mit Fragen konfrontiert, die im Apothekenalltag genau so auftauchen."

 

Dr. Reinhard Groß, Inhaber Apotheke Eckersbach und engagiert in der PTA-Ausbildung


Vmotion 460

So einfach geht es

 

Die Rowa Vmotion Bildschirme und die Vcloud werden durch geschulte Techniker aufgebaut und in Betrieb genommen. Unser Team der Rowa Beratung ist im Nachgang vor Ort, um Sie und Ihr Kollegium im Umgang zu schulen und bei den ersten Schritten zu unterstützen.

Bestens vorbereitet für den Apothekenalltag

 

Durch die Integration der Bildschirme in den Unterricht werden Schüler bereits frühzeitig mit dem Einsatz neuer Medien in der Apotheke vertraut gemacht. Sie erlernen praxisnah deren Einsatzmöglichkeiten und sind später in der Lage, das Erlernte gezielt in der Apotheke für die Kundenberatung anzuwenden.

Education Inline
Epsa

Partnerschaften und Kooperationen

 

Um unser Engagement nachhaltig auszubauen, pflegen wir verschiedene Partnerschaften im Schul- und Bildungssektor. Die European Pharmaceutical Students' Association (EPSA), welche europaweit mehr als 160.000 Pharmaziestudierende vertritt, ist eine davon, hier unterstützen wir als Partner bei der Entwicklung der Zukunft der Pharmazie und des Gesundheitswesens.


Lesen Sie unsere Broschüre, erfahren Sie mehr zu unseren Bildungsangeboten oder fordern Sie ein unverbindliches Angebot an.

*Pflichtfeld
*Pflichtfeld
*Pflichtfeld
*Pflichtfeld
*Pflichtfeld
*Pflichtfeld